top of page

Our Time to Shine

OK… Wow


There is some pretty darn amazing stuff on the go that no one could have dreamed up at the beginning of 2020. 300 Kilometres milestones; Kidney March Banners Touring Niagara Falls and even FREE CANDY!


*********************************Heart! Heart! Heart!**************************************


It is hard to imagine the big weekend is finally upon us. It felt like just yesterday that August had just started. Its all our kilometres adventures that has made it go so fast. I really enjoyed all the different views from the pictures that were shared on the walks. Not to mention those smiles! As the last-minute details comes together we all have every reason to stand tall together.


The one thing Kidney March has taught me is the people make it what it is. They melted my heart in their stories, determination, hard work and most importantly community support.


I am fortunate to have been able to cheer Kidney Marchers on their own adventures BUT also to be cheered on during my own adventures. This experience has made 2020 memorable for the right reasons. I am looking forward to walking and cheering with you this weekend.

Stay healthy, take your vitamins and get some rest. It is our time shine!

-KMB-








See my fundraising page, Sponsor Me!

https://kidney.akaraisin.com/KidneyMarch2020/kmbomber

bottom of page